About Us

The Finance Department bills and collects County revenues, oversees expenditure of funds in accordance with approved budgets, invests County funds, issues County debt, and provides financial services to County departments and offices.



Martha Darling Sparks
Finance Director

Our Team

Martha Darling Sparks
Craig Atwood
Accountant I
Jennifer Butler
Accounts Payable Specialist
Caitlin Fitzgerald
Grants Clerk
Deonna Fletcher
Sanitary District Clerk
Kaitlin Foster-Clark
Assistant Finance Director
Melodie Haufe
Accounting Manager
Page Hicks
Recordation Tax Clerk
Leslie Jarboe-Leadbeater
Finance Clerk for Recreational Facilities
Jasmine Johns
Accounts Receivable Tax Clerk
Carol Ludwigsen
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Rolinda Pierce
Treasury Manager
Stacey Ruckart
Payroll & Accounts Payable Specialist
Tracy Smith

Page last modified Tuesday, May 7, 2024 12:03:39 PM