Council Contact Information


Talbot County Council
South Wing, Talbot County Courthouse
11 North Washington Street, Suite 13
Easton, Maryland 21601

Ph.  (410) 770-8001
Fax (410) 770-8007


Council member email addresses:

Chuck F. Callahan,
Frank Divilio, 
Pete Lesher,
Corey W. Pack,
Laura E. Price,


For additional assistance, contact:

Susan Moran
Secretary/Clerk to the County Council
Ph. (410) 770-8010




Page last modified 05/05/21 15:45:29